Return to Headlines

South Kitsap Career & Technical Education honors Students of the Year


CTE Students of the Year  

The South Kitsap School District Career and Technical Education Department celebrated Wednesday night by honoring CTE Students of the Year.  Those honored were:


Back Row:  Jerry Springer (Info Technology), Stephen Kanekkeberg (Agriculture Science), Austin Gese (Yearbook), Tristan Cody Randall (Automotive Technology), Logan Tailleur (Video Production), Jacob Selbig (Woods Technology), Patrick Pierson (Graphic Arts / Photography), Jerrit Chenier (Computer Aided Drafting).


Front Row:  Anastaisia Zunk (NJROTC), Alex Agee (Marketing), Brianna Hartley (Ceramics), Emily Dillard (Family and Consumer Science), Mary Salverson (A+ and Business), Mackenzie Powell (American Sign Language), Eden Burns-Waldroop (AP Environmental Science), Alison Pieze (Athletic Medicine).